Report loss of the digital student ID card

Registered and loss reporting

Please note:

  • 1. To provide the services related to the card with the cardholder’s name, the iPASS Corporation (hereafter the Corp.) needs to keep your personal information for handling the business of electronic tickets and providing services related to reporting loss. Besides, in accordance with the implementation of the Personal Information Protection Act, all the necessary notifications have been posted on the Corp’s official website at www.i-pass.com.tw. Should there be any questions, please call the customer service hotline at (07)791-2000 for more details.
  • 2. Cardholders can enjoy the services of reporting loss and reissuing the card while having the student status (within the educational system). However, after they graduate, the card will be regarded as anonymous classic card, which the cardholders cannot report its loss or apply for a refund due to card loss.
  • 3. This system provides three types of application functions: “Report loss and apply for card reissuance,” “Report loss and apply for a refund” and “Report loss without applying for a refund.” Cardholders should contact the office handling the business in school for confirmation after making the application. The process is not completed until the loss report or card reissuance has been confirmed. In addition to paying for the handling fee of NT$20 for reporting loss, cardholders also have to pay for the cost of producing the card.
  • 4. Once the report of loss has been confirmed by the school, it cannot be canceled. In addition, the cardholders have to bear the loss taking place within 3 hours after reporting loss if the card is embezzled and used.
  • 5. Reporting loss on this system will only result in the suspension of the iPASS function. Please contact the office handling the business in school for suspending other functions on the student card.
  • 6. Those who only apply for “Report loss and apply for a refund” should apply for a refund according to students’ options of refund methods, and provide their addresses and remittance account for the refund. If applicants provide incorrect refund information, they should bear the consequences.
  • 7. If the system for reporting the loss is temporarily out of service due to the system maintenance or is damaged caused by uncontrollable natural and man-made disasters, which results in suspension and breakdown of the services in the corporate website system, please contact the office handling the business in school for dealing with the report of loss manually or reissuance process.

I have read and hereby agree(Click on “Agree,” equal to written consent)

掛失數位學生證

Registered and loss reporting

注意事項

  • 1. 為提供記名一卡通相關服務,一卡通票證股份有限公司(以下稱本公司)需保留您的個人資料作為電子票證業務及掛失服務之用,且配合個人資料保護法之實施,已將應告知之事項載於本公司官網www.i-pass.com.tw,若有疑義,歡迎您撥打客服專線(07)791-2000洽詢。
  • 2.持卡人於使用效期內(學制內),享掛失、補發服務;若於畢業後遺失卡片,該卡則視為無記名普卡,無法辦理掛失或掛失退費。
  • 3.本系統提供三項申請功能:「掛失暨補發」、「僅掛失需退費」及「僅掛失不需退費」功能,請持卡人於提出申請後,儘速洽學校承辦窗口辦理確認, 確認後掛失或補發作業方完成。掛失手續費為每張20元,補發者另須繳交票卡工本費。
  • 4.學校確認掛失後即不可取消,且持卡人須負擔掛失後3小時內票卡遭冒用金額之損失。
  • 5.本系統掛失僅停用一卡通車票功能,停用其他學生證功能請洽詢學校承辦窗口辦理。
  • 6. 申請「僅掛失需退費」者,將根據學生選取退費方式辦理付款,並依照申請者提供地址及匯款帳戶退費,若申請者提供錯誤退費訊息將由申請者自行承擔。
  • 7.本掛失系統如因系統維護之必要而暫停服務或遭遇不可控之天災人禍傷害,造成網站系統服務中斷或故障等現象, 請逕洽所屬學校承辦窗口辦理人工掛失或補發作業。

(07)791-2000

如您卡片使用上有任何問題,歡迎撥打一卡通服務專線,將有專人為您服務,謝謝您!